What are the different permissions for superusers and users?

All customers are created with a primary superuser account. This account has full access to all functions and features in Holm Security Center.

The primary superuser can create other superusers with same permissions as the primary superuser. Superusers cannot however edit or delete other superusers.

Superusers can create other users which are limited in some aspects in Holm Security Center.

  • Are not able to edit or delete objects that have other owners then themselves
  • Are not able to create other users
  • Can only see their own activity log
  • Are not able to set any other ownership on objects except for themselves
  • Are not able to edit or delete other users
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.