What permissions are supported for custom roles?

There are 4 different permissions:

  • Read 
  • Read, edit and create
  • Read and delete
  • Read, edit/create, delete

And there are 8 different access areas available to assign these permissions for:

  • Network assets
  • Network scans
  • Scanner appliance
  • Reports
  • Tags
  • Vulnerabilities
  • Web assets
  • Web scan

Read more on how to Create custom roles here

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.